SeaShorts Competition Finalists

The SeaShorts Award - acknowledging the best Southeast Asian short film. 20 short films were selected among 285 submissions by our selection jury, which is Fransiska Prihadi (Indonesia), Leong Pui Yee (Singapore) and Sanchai Chotirosseranee (Thailand) while the jury of SeaShorts Award, which is Rithy Panh (Cambodia), Philip Cheah (Singapore) and Pimpaka Towira (Thailand) will select the best Southeast Asian short film during the Festival.

Screening Details: